Board of Education

Board Of Education Members

President - Jill Stoker

Vice President - Scott Johnson

Secretary, Linda Wegner

Brad Sibley

Kelly Flanagan

JR Humphrey

Brandon Rogers

Board Of Education Policy Manual


Board Meeting Minutes can be accessed via the Approved Board Minutes link in the upper right menu on this page or by clicking here. 


Board meeting information will be at, and the public view can be accessed by clicking here.  There, you can also find meeting agendas for upcoming regular and special meetings of the Board of Education.

The logon site for administrators and board members to Boardbook is here.

All Dixon Board of Education members have successfully completed their Open Meetings Act training as required by P.A. 97-504. Board of Education meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at the Dixon Public School District Administrative Center located at 1335 Franklin Grove Road, Dixon, Illinois unless otherwise indicated.

Below are the dates and locations for the 2017-2018 DPS Board of Education meetings.  


July 19, 2017
August 9, 2017
September 13, 2017
October 18, 2017
November 15, 2017 - Jefferson
December 13, 2017
January 17, 2018 
February 14, 2018 
March 14, 2018
April 18, 2018
May, 9, 2018
June 13, 2018 

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.