EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Of Education Members

President - Linda Wegner, lwegner@dps170.org

Vice President - Kelly Flanagan, kflanagan@dps170.org

Secretary, Brad Sibley, bsibley@dps170.org

Rachel Cocar, rcocar@dps170.org

Melissa Gates, mgates@dps170.org

JR Humphrey, jhumphrey@dps170.org

Rachael Gehlbach, rgehlbach@dps170.org

Board Of Education Policy Manual

New Public site for board agendas and minutes can be found here.

Board meeting information will be at Boardbook.org, and the public view can be accessed by clicking here. There, you can also find meeting agendas for upcoming regular and special meetings of the Board of Education.

New Admin & Board logon site, summer 2020 is here.

All Dixon Board of Education members have successfully completed their Open Meetings Act training as required by P.A. 97-504. Board of Education meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Dixon Public School District Administrative Center located at 1335 Franklin Grove Road, Dixon, Illinois unless otherwise indicated.

Below are the dates and locations for the 2018-2019 DPS Board of Education meetings. 

January 15, 2020

February 12, 2020

March 11, 2020

April 15, 2020

May 13, 2020

June 17, 2020

July 15, 2020

August 12, 2020

September 16, 2020

October 21, 2020

November 18, 2020

December 16, 2020

January 20, 2021

February 17, 2021

March 17, 2021

April 21, 2021

May 19, 2021

June 17, 2021