Board Of Education Members

President - Linda Wegner, lwegner@dps170.org

Vice President - Kelly Flanagan, kflanagan@dps170.org

Secretary, Brad Sibley, bsibley@dps170.org

Rachel Cocar, rcocar@dps170.org

Melissa Gates, mgates@dps170.org

JR Humphrey, jhumphrey@dps170.org

Rachael Gehlbach, rgehlbach@dps170.org

Board Of Education Policy Manual

Board Meeting Minutes can be accessed via the Approved Board Minutes link in the upper right menu on this page or by clicking here. 

Board meeting information will be at Boardbook.org, and the public view can be accessed by clicking here. There, you can also find meeting agendas for upcoming regular and special meetings of the Board of Education.

The logon site for administrators and board members to Boardbook is here.

All Dixon Board of Education members have successfully completed their Open Meetings Act training as required by P.A. 97-504. Board of Education meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Dixon Public School District Administrative Center located at 1335 Franklin Grove Road, Dixon, Illinois unless otherwise indicated.

Below are the dates and locations for the 2018-2019 DPS Board of Education meetings. 

May 8, 2019

June 12, 2019

July 17, 2019

August 14, 2019

September 18, 2019

October 16, 2019

November 20, 2019

December 18, 2019

January 15, 2020

February 12, 2020

March 11, 2020

April 15, 2020

May 13, 2020

June 17, 2020