News

DHS Daily Announcements

DHS Daily Announcements

DIXON HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTSMonday, January 27, 2020 Menu:Meatball Bomber SubVegetableFruit 1) Page Park Ice Rink: will have free skate rentals this weekend weather...

Order Your Yearbook

Order Your Yearbook

Yearbooks can be ordered online. The website is yearbookordercenter.com and our school code is 8554.

DHS Students Participate in Anti-Vaping Campaign with Other Local Schools and Agencies

DHS Students Participate in Anti-Vaping Campaign with Other Local Schools and Agencies

For several months now, five Dixon High School students have partnered with students from Polo, AFC, Oregon, and Amboy High Schools, along with representatives from KSB...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Sun, Feb 9 , 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 , 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25 , 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sun, Apr 26 , 2:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Wed, May 13 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, May 14 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

about 8 hours ago

Congratulations to our 2020 Dixon Athletic Hall of Fame members!

view image

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

1 day ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/182348?org=dhs

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

2 days ago

CONFERENCE CHAMPS!

view image

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

2 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/181841?org=dhs

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

4 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/181349?org=dhs

SEE ALL POSTS