News

DHS Daily Announcements

DHS Daily Announcements

DIXON HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTSMonday, December 9, 2019 Menu:Chicago Style Hot DogVegetableFruit 1) Schedule Changes: students should look over their second semester...

Stupor Bowl 2020

Stupor Bowl 2020

Mark your calendar for Stupor Bowl 202, coming up on Saturday, February 1st, 2020! It's the premier event of the Dixon Public Schools Foundation. The Foundation provides...

Pertussis Partnership Parent Letter

December 1, 2019 Dear Parents and Guardians, I hope you all had a good Thanksgiving Break and are ready to return to school tomorrow. We eagerly await the return of...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Dec 18 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 15 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 9 , 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 , 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25 , 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Sun, Apr 26 , 2:00 PM - 4:15 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

3 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/167923?org=dhs

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

4 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/167494?org=dhs

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

5 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/166885?org=dhs

DHS Guidance Office

DHS Guidance Office

6 days ago

DHS Daily Announcements https://www.dps170.org/article/166535?org=dhs

Dixon Schools

Dixon Schools

6 days ago

You can support the Dixon High School Transitions Program by visiting Culver's tonight, 12-3-19 from 5-8pm.

view image

SEE ALL POSTS