News

Phone Changes

Phone Changes

February 5, 2020 Family and Friends, Dixon Public Schools are changing our phone numbers as we update the technology used for our phone service and improve our 911...

Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration

Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Washington School 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. Students must be 5 years of age by September 1st to enroll in Kindergarten the 2020-2021 school...

Dental Exams for Students Due by May 1, 2020

Dental Exams for Students Due by May 1, 2020

The letter above from our District Nurse, Sherry Hafer, is going out this week. It's a friendly reminder that dental exams are due on May 1, 2020 for students in...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Feb 19 , 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2 , 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 , 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10 , 7:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Mar 11 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27
Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 15 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 , 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Reagan Middle School

Reagan Middle School

1 day ago

A message from the DPS Wellness Committee #dpswellness

view image

Washington School

Washington School

3 days ago

Washington School started a Brew Crew for our staff! On Friday's, a couple of students deliver coffee or hot chocolate and a tasty treat to teachers’ classrooms! These cuties delivered this past Friday! ☕️ #washpride #gopurple

view image

Dixon Schools

Dixon Schools

4 days ago

All Dixon Public Schools will be closed Monday in observance of President's Day. We look forward to seeing everyone back in class on Tuesday the 18th.

view image

Reagan Middle School

Reagan Middle School

4 days ago

Royals of the Week for 2.14.20

view image

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

4 days ago

Congratulations to DHS teacher Kim Munson who was named the January Telegraph Teacher of the Month!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS