News

Covid-19 Updates

Covid-19 Updates

In this news article, we'll keep a running list of the most current information related to School Closures and planning for the Covid-19 situation.Remote Learning Packet...

SEL & Nursing Supports During Remote Learning

Dixon Public Schools may be observing remote learning, but our Student Support Staff (counselors, social workers, nurses) are only an email away during these stressful...

Message from Director of Special Education

Message from Director of Special Education

April 1, 2020 Dear Parents/Guardians: As our member districts, along with all other districts throughout the state, begin to operate remotely due to COVID-19...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 15 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 , 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sun, Apr 26 , 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thu, Apr 30 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, May 4 , 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, May 6 , 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu, May 7 , 7:45 AM - 2:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dixon Schools

Dixon Schools

about 1 hour ago

Here's a message from the Lee County Leadership Team https://youtu.be/8j0JK-4Kpco

Margo Empen

Margo Empen

about 16 hours ago

Mrs. Curia is proud of Kira and her diligence to remote learning. #GoPurple #DPSremotelearning

view image

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

about 22 hours ago

We have really enjoyed seeing our students and parents coming to get materials here at DHS!

view image

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

about 22 hours ago

We have really enjoyed seeing our students and parents coming to get materials here at DHS!

view image

Margo Empen

Margo Empen

about 22 hours ago

Jaimeson M. from Jefferson working on online remote learning. Keep up the great work Jaimeson! #GoPurple #Jeffersonstarstudent

view image

SEE ALL POSTS