News

5 Essentials Surveys

5 Essentials Surveys

October 25th, 2019 Dear Parent, Beginning December 10, students and teachers across Illinois will have an opportunity to participate in the eighth annual statewide...

Pertussis Notification

Please click on the link below to see a pertussis notification from Superintendent Empen. If you have questions, please contact our District Nurse, Sherry Hafer, at...

Dixon Park District Press Release

Dixon Park District Press Release

We are sharing the press release from the Dixon Park District that was in the Telegraph on Friday evening. DPS #170 partners with the Dixon Park District for field and...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 3 , 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8 , 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 6 , 7:45 AM - 11:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Margo Empen

Margo Empen

about 20 hours ago

DPS #170 has a confirmed case of pertussis. Click on the link below to the District letter that will be going home with students today or emailed to parents in grades 6-12. https://5il.co/bhge

Dixon High School

Dixon High School

1 day ago

Congratulations to our November Student of the Month- Molly Biggs!

view image

 Jim Manley

Jim Manley

1 day ago

Mrs. Hamer presents students and their artwork selected by school administrators #gopurple

view image

 Jim Manley

Jim Manley

1 day ago

Coach Smith presents 2 Senior leaders from the football team. #gopurple

view image

 Jim Manley

Jim Manley

1 day ago

Mrs. Weaver was recognized for winning the Those Who Excel Award! #gopurple

view image

SEE ALL POSTS